Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elit.

This is some text inside of a div block.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elit.

This is some text inside of a div block.

Emergency Case

If you need a doctor urgently outside of medicenter opening hours.
Button Text

Our Team

With the experience of three generations of licensed HVAC contractors and thirty years in business, Gee Heating and Air has the talent, and vision, to meet your comfort needs.

Tim Gee

Owner
Tim.Gee@GeeHVAC.com
HVAC State License CR007943

Joe Henry Gee

Founder
HVAC State License CR006828

Joseph Gee

Chief Executive Officer
Joseph.Gee@GeeHVAC.com
HVAC State License CN211217

Jacob Gee

Chief Financial Officer
Jacob.Gee@GeeHVAC.com

Ven Perez

Installation Supervisor
Ven@GeeHVAC.com

Mark Pettitt

Business Development/Personnel Director
Mark@GeeHVAC.com

Clay Wilkes

Refrigeration Specialist
Clay@GeeHVAC.com

Barry Simmons

Sales & Service Manager
Barry@GeeHVAC.com

Tyler Goodwin

Outside Sales Representative
Tyler@GeeHVAC.com

Cathy Roark

Customer Service Representative

Bill Hicks

Service Technician

Cale Hulsey

Service Technician