Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elit.

This is some text inside of a div block.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elit.

This is some text inside of a div block.

Emergency Case

If you need a doctor urgently outside of medicenter opening hours.
Button Text

Our Team

With the experience of three generations of licensed HVAC contractors and thirty years in business, Gee Heating and Air has the talent, and vision, to serve your comfort needs.

Tim Gee

Owner & Chief Executive Officer
Tim.Gee@GeeHVAC.com
HVAC State License CR007943

Joe Henry Gee

Project Manager
HVAC State License CR006828

Joseph Gee

Chief Operating Officer
Joseph.Gee@GeeHVAC.com
HVAC State License CN211217

Jacob Gee

Chief Financial Officer
Jacob.Gee@GeeHVAC.com

Ven Perez

Installs Supervisor
Ven@GeeHVAC.com

Mark Pettitt

Business Development
Mark@GeeHVAC.com

Clay Wilkes

Refrigeration Manager
Clay@GeeHVAC.com

Bruce Sherrell

Commercial Manager
Bruce@GeeHVAC.com

Tyler Goodwin

Outside Sales
Tyler@GeeHVAC.com

Cathy Roark

Customer Service Representative

Bill Hicks

Service Technician

Cale Hulsey

Service Technician